You should expect privacy from your fellow Suraye. We can’t be any clearer:
Screenshots are BANNED!
In the first instance a screenshot is detected, violators will receive a reminder warning. In the second instance, violators will be suspended for 1 month. In the third instance, violators will be banished from SurayeSwipe forever.
The only exception to the screenshot ban is that we will automatically take a screenshot of your current chat page if you report threatening or extremely outrageous behavior against another user. These screenshots are saved only on our server and not stored on your phone.